Spring Elections Coming in May

This year's Spring elections take place on Monday, May 10th. The polls at Town Hall open at 7 a.m. and close at 8 p.m. Three candidates have announced they will run for the Select Board seat being vacated by James McCaffrey. They are Craig Schultz, Autumn Richard, and Bodha B Raut Chhetry. Another contested race is for the Board of Health. Donna Scott and Jean Oakland are running for that seat. Donna Cabibbo is running again for Town Moderator. Steven Catalano and Robyn Briggs are running for the two School Committee seats. Laura Satta is running for re-election for the one library trustee opening and Nicole Riley and Taewan Kim are running for a seat on the Planning Board. MCM will post the election results when they come in.

Watch MCM programs anytime on demand or on our social media!

Facebook Youtube